You can reset your progress in your current workout program by following these steps:
-Go to your Profile page by tapping your profile icon in the top right hand corner of the home page
-Tap "Change Program"
-Tap the program you're currently on
-Tap "Reset Plan" in the top right corner
This will start you back at Day 1 in the app. If you accidentally reset your progress when you didn't mean to, send us an email at support@foreverfitwithmitch.com.